Contact Us

We’re here to help!




Items 1-4 of 9

per page

Grid List

Set Descending Direction
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. North Star Award

    The National Court of Honor has introduced a new award honoring non-Scouters for significant contributions to the BSA at all levels. The North Star Award, which is on par with the prestigious Silver Beaver Award presented to distinguished Scouters, may be used to recognize a range of contributions, such as donations of land for the creation of new facilities. Learn More
  2. Special Needs Scouting Service Award Medal

    On Backorder Until 04/24/2018
    This award recognizes, and may be earned by, adult volunteers and professionals whose active and outstanding service: Learn More
  3. Venturing Gold Award

    Venturing Gold Award Metal. Learn More
  4. Venturing Quest Award

    Q shaped medallion approximately 1 1/4" x 1 1/2" with venturing logo on top. Behind the Q is red/white and blue with the likeness of a man in front across the top, 1 1/2" Quest Bar, green ribbon. Learn More
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3