Contact Us

We’re here to help!




Items 9-11 of 11

per page

Grid List

Set Descending Direction
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. North Star Award

    North Star Award

    The National Court of Honor has introduced a new award honoring non-Scouters for significant contributions to the BSA at all levels. The North Star Award, which is on par with the prestigious Silver Beaver Award presented to distinguished Scouters, may be used to recognize a range of contributions, such as donations of land for the creation of new facilities. Learn More
  2. Venturing® Area Leadership Award

    Venturing® Area Leadership Award

    This award is presented by areas to Venturing youth who have made exceptional contributions to Venturing and who exemplify the Venturing Code and the Venturing Oath. Additional requirements include holding a leadership position or an office at the area level. Learn More
  3. Venturing® Summit Award Medal

    Venturing® Summit Award Medal

    The highest award of Venturing, the Summit Award, goes to those Venturers who have matured in their personal direction, skills, and life competencies, and who have accepted the responsibility to mentor others and serve their communities in a lasting way. Awarded to those meeting all specific requirements, the new Venturing Summit award medal is a ribbon-drape chest medal with bar-pin closure suspended from a white ribbon with two green stripes. Learn More
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3