Contact Us

We’re here to help!




Items 1-4 of 5

per page

Grid List

Set Descending Direction
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Eagle Palm Pin

    Eagle Palm Pin

    Starting at:


    As part of Boy Scout Advancement, Eagle Palms are worn for additional merit badges earned after earning the rank of Eagle Scout. Palms are restricted items earned by Boy Scouts and can only be worn on the Eagle Award ribbon or Eagle square knot. Wear ONLY the proper combination of palms for the number of merit badges earned. The Bronze Palm represents 5 merit badges; Gold 10; and Silver 15. Learn More
  2. Eagle Rank Emblem

    Eagle Rank Emblem

    Eagle Rank Emblem Learn More
  3. Eagle Scout Bumper Sticker

    Eagle Scout Bumper Sticker

    13 1/2" x 2 3/4" sticker will last for years. Learn More
  4. Eagle or Gold Award Recognition Ribbon

    Eagle or Gold Award Recognition Ribbon

    May be worn by an Explorer who has achieved the Boy Scouts of America or Girl Scouts of the U.S.A. highest award and honor (the BSA Eagle or GSUSA Gold). The recognition is a red, white, and blue commendation bar. Learn More
  1. 1
  2. 2